NOTABLE DATES

2019

Open Mic nights every Wednesday

Friday 13th September - Sophie Leavy (9pm - 11pm)

Sunday 22nd September - Abi Powell (3pm- 5pm)

Saturday 28th September - Hudson's Choice (9pm - 11pm)

Friday 11th October - Georgie ((9pm - 11pm)

Saturday 26th October - Marcus Pike (9pm - 11pm)

Friday 1st November - Halloween Party - Palmer Bros (9pm - 11pm) Free Entry

Saturday 9th November - Nick Stephenson (9pm - 11pm)

Saturday 23rd November - Charlie Luffrum (9pm - 11pm)

Saturday 7th December - Hudson's Choice (9pm - 11pm)

Tuesday 31st December - NYE Party - (Free Entry)