Events


25

Feb

Lee Aaron Band

Saturday Feb 25, 2017 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

25

Mar

Miller Family Band

Saturday Mar 25, 2017 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

01

Apr

Hisstory

Saturday Apr 1, 2017 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

29

Apr

Hisstory

Saturday Apr 29, 2017 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

20

May

‘Movement’ – 6 House DJ’s playing at the Welly all day

Saturday May 20, 2017 3:00 pm - 11:00 pm

27

Aug

Lily Foundation Charity Day with live bands, Bingo and raffle prizes

Sunday Aug 27, 2017 1:00 pm - 11:30 pm

30

Sep

Hisstory

Saturday Sep 30, 2017 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

14

Oct

Vintage Sound band

Saturday Oct 14, 2017 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

28

Oct

Halloween Party

Saturday Oct 28, 2017 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

11

Nov

UK UKES band

Saturday Nov 11, 2017 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm